My online earnings Week 18 - Losses all around

10-05-2021

Intro

Late 2020 I decided that I would give myself until the end of 2021 to try and earn at least $250 a week online. Mainly focused on earning crypto since it is easier, more interesting and has potential to be worth even more in the future.
If I manage to achieve my goals before the end of 2021 I'm considering dedicating my self full time to this endeavour instead of looking for a corporate job once I finish my bachelor in economics.
To keep me accountable and also to have this adventure registered forever on the Hive blockchain I will be sharing my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).

How much have I made last week:

For a total of: $65,89!

I made a couple mistakes this week first one was going back to gambling with hive that resulted in a pretty heavy loss on my side. On the other hand I won some of it back by betting on Chelsea using trust dice which made me a little over $20.

Second mistake is the way I've been tracking my DEFI earnings. I was only summing the amount of new tokens coming in and not taking into account the losses due to the decreasing value of some of the tokens I own. From now on I will track the total value every Sunday to see if I made a profit or a loss on that specific week.

With the value of CUB going down like a rock I suspect I had a pretty big loss this week but I'm in for the long run so I'm not concerned about it and even bought some more CUBS to stake once Kingdoms roll out. I'm very excited about the new updates and an auto compounder is just what manny investors are looking for.

My objectives for next week:

  • Reach 4130 Hive Power.
  • Post 5 times on Hive / Leo.
  • Comment 50 Posts.
  • Exercise 3 Times.
  • Read 10 Chapters.

As always if you want to learn more about my journey check out my website!
Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!

Instagram: MyFreeBitcoin
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora