My online earnings - Week 1

11-01-2021

Welcome back everyone! It is finally time to update you on how I did on the first official week of 2021, I'm happy to say that my results were way better than last week but there's still a long road until I reach my objective.

How much have I made last week:

  • Betfury: +35654 Satoshis ($12,63)
  • Freebitco.in: +10947 Satoshis ($3,88)
  • Adbtc: +1046 Satoshis ($0,37)
  • Trustdice: 1739 Satoshis ($0,62) *NEW*
  • Coinpot: -6744 Satoshis (-$2,39) Coinpot tokens lost a lot of value
  • Crypto.com: $15,78 I traded some BTC and CRO for ETH at the right time
  • Prolific: $5,47
  • Hive: 55 Hive ($6,69)
  • Steem: 8 Steem ($1,37)

This adds up to a total of: $44,42! Which is great when compared with the $23,65 I earned last week, If I keep growing at this pace I will hit my objective in March of this year!

I have been exploring new ways to earn, and I found an app called celsius where I can earn interests on my crypto, I'm still waiting to be approved but I think I will start gathering all my free crypto in there to earn some interest! I already do that on crypto.com but celsius offers better rates and they don't have a lock in period for your money! I will let you know how it works once I get approved!

My objectives for next week:

  • Earn $50
  • Post once a day on IG
  • Publish at least 2 tutorials
Instagram: MyFreeBitcoin
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora