My online earnings Week 22 - The hard grind paid off

07-06-2021

Intro

In late 2020 I decided that I would give myself until the end of 2021 to try and earn at least $250 a week online. Mainly focused on earning crypto since it is easier, more interesting, and has the potential to be worth even more in the future.
If I manage to achieve my goals before the end of 2021 I'm considering dedicating myself full time to this endeavor instead of looking for a corporate job.
To keep me accountable and to have this adventure registered forever I will be sharing my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).

How much have I made last week:

For a total of: $102,82!

Finally back to over $100 in a week! To compensate for the low crypto prices I had to grind way harder than usual but I was finally able to break $100. When the bulls return my earnings will explode!

Hive yelled. great returns this week. The extra effort and consistency I've been putting into it are really paying off.

Betfury had made an amazing announcement this week: Their token (BFG) will finally be listed on a Decentralised exchange! Can't wait to see the price once it comes out.

My objectives for next week:

  • Post 5 times on Hive / Leo.
  • Comment 50 Posts.
  • Exercise 3 Times
  • Experiment a new crypto website / Project

Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!

Instagram: MyFreeBitcoin
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora