My online earnings Week 24 - I'm chasing my dream of living off crypto

21-06-2021

Intro

In late 2020 I decided that I would give myself until the end of 2021 to try and earn at least $250 a week online. Mainly focused on earning crypto since it is easier, more interesting, and potentially worth even more in the future.

I have made the decision to pursue this venture full-time and dedicate at least 40 hours per week. I'm in crypto for the long run, so in order to track my earnings, I only take into account the amount of crypto I made on the last 7 days and multiply by the price of each crypto on Monday ignoring the effect of the price volatility on my previously owned crypto. Except for the DeFi part of my earnings where I will take into account any losses I might incur over the week.

To keep me accountable and have this adventure registered forever, I will share my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).

How much have I made last week:

For a total: $50,43!

I've had a very unproductive week since I've been planing and coming to terms with my recent decision to do crypto full-time. It's scary to see the market crash right after I made my decision but it was something that I was already expecting.

I'm very excited about this new chapter of my life. I'm full of ideas and projects that I want to pursue and I can't wait to share them with you. It will take some time for me to get in the rhythm.

I have my DeFi tracking spreadsheet almost ready and my revenue/losses from DeFi will be included on this weekly report starting next week. I opted for tracking the value of my entire DeFi positions each Monday and see how much I have made or lost.

My objectives for next week:

  • Post 5 times on Hive / Leo.
  • Comment 50 Posts.
  • Exercise 4 Times
  • Build and launch my own website

Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!

Instagram: MyFreeBitcoin
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora