My online earnings Week 27 - CUBFinance and Splinterlands lead the way

12-07-2021

Intro

I've started this journey in January 2021 with the objective of hitting my goal of earning at least $250 a week until the end of the year.
In late June 2021 I was hitting my goal consistently, even managed to make double my initial goal in a single week so I decided to shift my life around and start doing crypto full time.
My main focus is on faucet websites, creating content (Blogging), playing crypto-related games, and earning interests with DeFi and CeFi.
To keep me accountable and have this adventure registered forever, I will share my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).

How much have I made last week:

For a total of $463,30!

Another great week! I remember thinking to myself that making over 250 in a week within my first year with no additional investment would be almost impossible but here we are.
Once again Splinterlands cards valuation is the main responsible. I'm enjoying the ride but I know it will be over soon. Eventually, the prices will suffer a correction after the airdrop and the launch of the new legion collection. It probably will lead to having some weeks in a row with negative results. Hopefully, my other income sources will grow enough to offset the negative impact.

Cubfinance is on a roll! The price increased by nearly 50% in the last 7 days. Some of my DeFi positions decreased in value but since Cubfinance is my main platform it was able to sustain the losses and make an extra $123. I still think it is undervalued and we'll see a much higher price once the next few features getting released.

Switching my life around and pursuing crypto full time was the best decision I could have made. I'm riding high with last week's results and I know it won't be sunshine and rainbows forever. I'm saying this because it has been a while since I felt this happy and excited about work and life in general. I'm glad I found the courage to get out of the hole that I was digging for myself. I'm only now realising how unhappy I have been over the last few years.

My objectives for next week:

  • Post 7 times on Hive / Leo.
  • Comment 25 Posts.
  • Exercise 3 Times
  • Read 20 minutes per day
  • Launch my new website

As always if you want to learn more about my journey check out my website!

Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!Click here to edit...

Instagram: MyFreeBitcoin
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora