My online earnings - Week 7

22-02-2021

My earnings don't reflect it but this was a great week for me! I accomplished a lot of stuff that I've been putting off, finally finished making a concrete table that was on the back of my mind for the past few months! One less pending thing on my to do list.
Also decided to improve my earnings tracking skills, instead of a very basic spreadsheet where I only calculated some of my gains in BTC, ETH and BCH I know input all the data and have a clean sheet where I get all the results. I wasn't tracking a lot of currencies that I was earning on betfury like TRX, BNB, Tether, BTT. Same for Trustdice so now my new method takes EVERYTHING into account!
It was a nightmare to get everything right and I still have to change some stuff but it's working fine.

How much have I made last week:

For a total of: $69,54! I didn't dedicate much time to earning this week since I had a lot of stuff to take care and improve for this journey. Very happy to see that despite that I still managed to pull over $50! Mainly because of my Betfury referrals. Thank you to everyone that used my links to sign up!

My objectives for next week:

  • Have at least 300 subs on noise.cash
  • Post at least 4 times on Hive
  • Exercise 4 times this week


Instagram: MyFreeBitcoin
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora